How could I tell you that?

The Prompt:

Trick or Trick: It’s Halloween, and you just ran out of candy. If the neighborhood kids (or anyone else, really) were to truly scare you, what trick would they have to subject you to?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/trick-or-trick/

My Response:

To scare me, I guess you’d come up to my door and tell me that I’ve missed tons of deadlines that I never knew about…but really, how could I ever disclose a fear to you? Not just something that would startle me, but something that would “truly scare” me? Nope, nope, nope. Enough scares me, so I think I’ll just chill over here in the fright-free zone, where Halloween is for fun costumes and copious amounts of candy. Thank you.

QR

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

